Contact

Content under review

Content here may still reflect our previous show or be incomplete. Please check back nearer to the show for confirmation or contact the relevant show official.

Phone: (08) 9495 4001

General enquiries: info@kelmscottshow.com.au

Facebook   Twitter

Postal Address
P.O. Box 40
Kelmscott, 6991,
Western Australia
Showgrounds Location
Rushton Park, River Road
Kelmscott, 6111,
Western Australia

Patron

Mr Tony Buti
MLA Member for Armadale

Executive

President
Mr Vaughan James
0438 505 579
president@kelmscottshow.com.au
Senior Vice President
Russell Hook
0422 148 501
foodspace@kelmscottshow.com.au
Junior Vice President
Jacqueline Grundy

groundspace@kelmscottshow.com.au
Honorary Secretary
Mrs Jan Billan
9390 2754
honsec@kelmscottshow.com.au
Honorary Treasurer
Mrs Charmaine Kettle

accounts@kelmscottshow.com.au
Show Manager
Mr Peter Savill
0407 387 401
showmanager@kelmscottshow.com.au

Councillors

J Billan, P Billan, B Buckingham, Y Busquets, L Choules, TB Choules, TP Choules, J Clark, T Davis, K Fletcher, L Fletcher, J Grundy, P Halliday, VC James, VW James, C Lankford, S Michel, K Mutton, H Paton, M Poupart, L Satur, P Savill, G Stevens

Show Management

Awards Coordinator
Karen Kazimiercza
9397 0521
awards@kelmscottshow.com.au
Chief Steward – Exhibition Hall
Yvonne Busquets
0438 919 440
cshall@kelmscottshow.com.au
Chief Steward – Grounds
Ron Speed
0433 364 844
csgrounds@kelmscottshow.com.au
Entertainment Coordinator
Rachel John
0411 654 757
entertainment@kelmscottshow.com.au
Entry Recorder
Sylvie Michel
 
recorder@kelmscottshow.com.au
Gates & Parking
To be advised
 
gates@kelmscottshow.com.au
Food Space Coordinator
Russell Hook
0422 148 501
foodspace@kelmscottshow.com.au
Ground Space Coordinator (Variety & Trade)
Jacqueline Grundy
groundspace@kelmscottshow.com.au
I.T. Coordinator
Marc Poupart

it@kelmscottshow.com.au
Maintenance Coordinator
Richard Ierace
Publicity & Marketing
To be advised
 
publicity@kelmscottshow.com.au
River Market Coordinator
Katherine Jolley
0433 364 584
rivermarket@kelmscottshow.com.au
Schedule Coordinator
Laura Satur
0409 048 479
schedule@kelmscottshow.com.au
School Coordinator
Pamela Halliday
 
schools@kelmscottshow.com.au
Services Coordinator
Tom Choules
0430 275 119
services@kelmscottshow.com.au
Show Secretary
To be advised

showsec@kelmscottshow.com.au

Sponsorship Coordinator
To be advised
 
sponsorship@kelmscottshow.com.au
Volunteers Coordinator
David & Sue Watson
0414 012 635
volunteers@kelmscottshow.com.au
   

Volunteers

Interested in volunteering with us? volunteers@kelmscottshow.com.au