Contact

Phone: (08) 9495 4001

General enquiries: info@kelmscottshow.com.au

Facebook   Twitter

Postal Address
P.O. Box 40
Kelmscott, 6991,
Western Australia
Showgrounds Location
Rushton Park, River Road
Kelmscott, 6111,
Western Australia

Patron

Mr Tony Buti
MLA Member for Armadale

Executive

President
Mr Vaughan James
0438 505 579
president@kelmscottshow.com.au
Senior Vice President
Mr Tim Choules
0418 143 000
Junior Vice President
Mr Marc Poupart

it@kelmscottshow.com.au
Honorary Secretary
Mrs Jan Billan
9390 2754
honsec@kelmscottshow.com.au
Honorary Treasurer
Mrs Trish Davis

accounts@kelmscottshow.com.au
Show Manager
Mr Peter Savill
0407 387 401
showmanager@kelmscottshow.com.au

Councillors

J Billan, P Billan, B Buckingham, Y Busquets, L Choules, TB Choules, TP Choules, J Clark, T Davis, K Fletcher, L Fletcher, P Gallagher, J Gardner, J Grundy, R Ierace, VC James, VW James, C Lankford, L Madunic, A Mucciarone, K Mutton, T Parker, H Paton, M Poupart, L Satur, P Savill, G Stevens, D Taylor

Show Management

Awards Coordinator
Karen Kazimiercza
9397 0521
awards@kelmscottshow.com.au
Chief Steward – Exhibition Hall
Yvonne Busquets
0438 919 440
cshall@kelmscottshow.com.au
Chief Steward – Grounds
Peter Savill
0407 387 401
csgrounds@kelmscottshow.com.au
Entertainment Coordinator
Rachel John
0411 654 757
entertainment@kelmscottshow.com.au
Entry Recorder
Sylvie Michel
 
recorder@kelmscottshow.com.au
Gates & Parking
Angelo Mucciarone (Macca)
0417 457 961
gates@kelmscottshow.com.au
Food Space Coordinator
Russell Hook
0422 148 501
foodspace@kelmscottshow.com.au
Ground Space Coordinator (Variety & Trade)
Jacqueline Grundy
groundspace@kelmscottshow.com.au
I.T. Coordinator
Marc Poupart

it@kelmscottshow.com.au
Maintenance Coordinator
Richard Ierace
Publicity & Marketing
Patty Majko
0438 061 095
publicity@kelmscottshow.com.au
River Market Coordinator
Jan Billan
9390 2754
rivermarket@kelmscottshow.com.au
Schedule Coordinator
Larissa Madunic
 
schedule@kelmscottshow.com.au
School Coordinator
Laura Satur
0409 048 479
schools@kelmscottshow.com.au
Services Coordinator
Tom Choules
0430 275 119
services@kelmscottshow.com.au
Show Secretary
Jan Billan
9390 2754
showsec@kelmscottshow.com.au
Sponsorship Coordinator
Peta Galagher
0438 927 311
sponsorship@kelmscottshow.com.au
Volunteers Coordinator
Teniele Parker
0400 396 107
volunteers@kelmscottshow.com.au
   

Volunteers

Interested in volunteering with us? volunteers@kelmscottshow.com.au