Contact

 

General enquiries:
Phone:(08) 9495 4001

info@kelmscottshow.com.auFacebookTwitter

Postal Address
P.O. Box 40
Kelmscott, 6991,
Western Australia
Showgrounds Location
Rushton Park, River Road
Kelmscott, 6111,
Western Australia

Patron

Mr Tony Buti
MLA Member for Armadale

Executive

President
Russell Hook
0422 148 501
president@kelmscottshow.com.au
Senior Vice President
Vaughan James
0438 505 579
Vaughan.James@kaswa.org.au
Junior Vice President
Ron Speed
0433 364 844
csgrounds@kelmscottshow.com.au
Honorary Secretary
Jan Billan
9390 2754
honsec@kelmscottshow.com.au
Honorary Treasurer
Emma Wray
accounts@kelmscottshow.com.au
Show Manager
Peter Savill
0407 387 401
showmanager@kelmscottshow.com.au

Councillors

J Billan, P Billan, B Buckingham, Y Busquets, L Choules, TB Choules, TP Choules, J Clark, K Fletcher, L Fletcher, P Halliday, VC James, VW James, P Majko, S Michel, K Mutton, H Paton, M Poupart, L Satur, P Savill, M Silver, R Speed

Show Management

Awards Coordinator
Karen Kazimiercza
9397 0521
awards@kelmscottshow.com.au
Chief Steward – Exhibition Hall
Yvonne Busquets
0438 919 440
cshall@kelmscottshow.com.au
Chief Steward – Grounds
Ron Speed
0433 364 844
csgrounds@kelmscottshow.com.au
Entry Recorder
Laura Satur
0409 048 479
recorder@kelmscottshow.com.au
Entertainment Coordinator
Rachel John
0411 654 757
entertainment@kelmscottshow.com.au
Gates & Parking
Kim Clement
gates@kelmscottshow.com.au
Food Space Coordinator
Rebecca McBride
foodspace@kelmscottshow.com.au
Ground Space Coordinator(Variety & Trade)
Daryl Dawes
groundspace@kelmscottshow.com.au
I.T. Coordinator
Refer to Present

it@kelmscottshow.com.au

Maintenance Coordinator
Richard Ierace
Publicity & Marketing
Michelle Silver
0406 011 431
publicity@kelmscottshow.com.au
River Market Coordinator
Katherine Jolley
0433 364 584
rivermarket@kelmscottshow.com.au
Schedule Coordinator
Karen Kazimiercza
9397 0521
schedule@kelmscottshow.com.au
School Coordinator
Pamela Halliday
schools@kelmscottshow.com.au
Services Coordinator
Tom Choules
0430 275 119
services@kelmscottshow.com.au
Grants Coordinator
Bhavish Gungaram
grants@kelmscottshow.com.au
Show Secretary
Jan Billan
9390 2754
showsec@kelmscottshow.com.au
Sponsorship Coordinator
Contact show manager
sponsorship@kelmscottshow.com.au
Volunteers Coordinator
David & Sue Watson
0414 012 635
volunteers@kelmscottshow.com.au
 

Volunteers

Interested in volunteering with us? volunteers@kelmscottshow.com.au