Kelmscott Idol

Content under review

Content here may still reflect our previous show or be incomplete. Please check back nearer to the show for confirmation or contact the relevant show official.

Entries have closed for the 2017 Kelmscott Idol.

Enquiries can be made to

The team of the Kelmscott Idol committee wish to congratulate all contestants for their wonderful performances during the auditions.

The following performers were selected as finalists. Idol Coordinator, Rachel John, will be in touch with contestants regarding the workshop for finalists to take place on Tuesday 26th September, Juniors 4-6pm, Seniors 6:30-8:30pm, please save the date.

Original Songs:
Finalists performing original songs will be eligible to win a prize of a 6 hour recording session

Thank you to our major sponsors, Roleystone-Karragullen Bendigo Bank Branch and WA Classic Sounds.

Finals will be held on the Saturday on the top oval stage

Junior (8-12 years) at 1.00pm – 2.30pm,
with winners presentation 2.30pm

Senior (13-17 years) at 3.00pm – 4.45pm,
with winners presentation 4.30pm


Junior Senior
Rhianna Abu Lashin
Sharday Anthony
Anastacia Dawes
Kade De Luca
Samuel Irving
Lucy Langford
Fabian Leituala
Tiana Pearce
Noah Polimeno
Dakota Quinn
Chelsea Taylor King
Helen Thonell
Tayah Wilson (orig. artist)
Rubi Bates-Waltham
Zachary Cave
Nasman Donovan
Laura Foster
Charlotte Gamblin
Imogen Lau (orig. artist)
Eliza Lewis
Jaylyn McCaffrey (orig. artist)
Amalie Meneghetti (orig. artist)
Agatha Mulemachani
Sally Pottinger (orig. artist)
Stephanie Shaw

Previous Kelmscott Idol results

2016 Kelmscott Idol
2015 Kelmscott Idol
2014 Kelmscott Idol
2013 Kelmscott Idol