Contact

General enquiries:
Phone:(08) 9495 4001
info@kelmscottshow.com.au
FacebookTwitter
Postal Address
P.O. Box 40
Kelmscott, 6991,
Western Australia
Showgrounds Location
Rushton Park, River Road
Kelmscott, 6111,
Western Australia

Patron

Mr Tony Buti
MLA Member for Armadale

Executive

President
Daryl Dawes
0448 358 578
president@kaswa.org.au
Senior Vice President
Tim Choules
tim.choules@kaswa.org.au
Junior Vice President
Yvonne Busquets
yvonne.busquets@kaswa.org.au
Honorary Secretary
Jan Billan
0438 955 079
honsec@kaswa.org.au
Honorary Treasurer
Maree Bujdegan
accounts@kaswa.org.au
Show Manager
Daryl Dawes
0448 358 578
showmanager@kelmscottshow.com.au
Councillors Rep
Peter Savill
peter.savill@kaswa.org.au
   

Councillors

J. Billan, B. Buckingham, M. Bujdegan, Y. Busquets, L. Choules, T.B. Choules, T.P. Choules, D. Dawes, K. Fletcher, L. Fletcher, P. Halliday, R. Ierace, V.C. James, D. Kosick, P. Majko, K. Mutton, H. Paton, L. Satur, P. Savill, R. Speed

Show Management

Awards Coordinator
Karen Kazimiercza
9397 0521
awards@kelmscottshow.com.au
Chief Steward – Exhibition Hall
Yvonne Busquets
0438 919 440
cshall@kelmscottshow.com.au
Chief Steward – Grounds
Ron Speed
0433 364 844
csgrounds@kelmscottshow.com.au
 
Entry Recorder
Laura Satur
0409 048 479
recorder@kelmscottshow.com.au
Entertainment Coordinator
Rachel John
0411 654 757
entertainment@kelmscottshow.com.au
Equipment Supervisor
Tim Choules
 
Food Space Coordinator
Lauren Smith
foodspace@kelmscottshow.com.au
Ground Space Coordinator
(Variety & Trade)
Lauren Smith
groundspace@kelmscottshow.com.au
IT Coordinator
VACANT
it@kelmscottshow.com.au
 
Kidzone Coordinator
Roy Zomer
kidzone@kelmscottshow.com.au
Maintenance Coordinator
Richard Ierace
Publicity & Marketing
Rachael Thompson
publicity@kelmscottshow.com.au
 
River Market Coordinator
Katherine Jolley
0433 364 584
rivermarket@kelmscottshow.com.au
Schedule Coordinator
Karen Kazimiercza
9397 0521
schedule@kelmscottshow.com.au
School Coordinator
Pamela Halliday
schools@kelmscottshow.com.au
 
 
Services Coordinator
Tom Choules
0430 275 119
services@kelmscottshow.com.au
Grants Coordinator
Peter Savill
grants@kelmscottshow.com.au
Sponsorship Coordinator
Natalie Davis
sponsorship@kelmscottshow.com.au
 
 
Show Secretary
Jan Billan
0438 955 079
showsec@kelmscottshow.com.au
Assistant Secretaries
Maree Bujdegan
Kim Clements
Volunteers Coordinator
volunteers@kelmscottshow.com.au

Volunteers

Interested in volunteering with us? volunteers@kelmscottshow.com.au