Contact

General enquiries:
Phone:(08) 9495 4001
info@kelmscottshow.com.au
FacebookTwitter
Postal Address
P.O. Box 40
Kelmscott, 6991,
Western Australia
Showgrounds Location
Rushton Park, River Road
Kelmscott, 6111,
Western Australia

Patron

Mr Tony Buti
MLA Member for Armadale

Executive

President
Vaughan James
0438 505 579
president@kelmscottshow.com.au
Senior Vice President
Daryl Dawes
0448 358 578
it@kaswa.org.au
Junior Vice President
Ron Speed
0433 364 844
csgrounds@kelmscottshow.com.au
Honorary Secretary
Jan Billan
0438 955 079
honsec@kelmscottshow.com.au
Honorary Treasurer
Emma Wray
accounts@kelmscottshow.com.au
Show Manager
Vaughan James
0438 505 579
showmanager@kelmscottshow.com.au

Councillors

J. Billan, P. Billan, B. Buckingham, Y. Busquets, L. Choules, T.B. Choules, T.P. Choules, J. Clark,
D. Dawes, K. Fletcher, L. Fletcher, P. Halliday, R. Hook, R. Ierace, V.C. James, V.W. James, P. Majko, K. Mutton, H. Paton, M. Poupart, L. Satur, P. Savill, R. Speed, G. Stevens

Show Management

Awards Coordinator
Karen Kazimiercza
9397 0521
awards@kelmscottshow.com.au
Chief Steward – Exhibition Hall
Yvonne Busquets
0438 919 440
cshall@kelmscottshow.com.au
Chief Steward – Grounds
Ron Speed
0433 364 844
csgrounds@kelmscottshow.com.au
Entry Recorder
Laura Satur
0409 048 479
recorder@kelmscottshow.com.au
Entertainment Coordinator
Rachel John
0411 654 757
entertainment@kelmscottshow.com.au
Equipment Supervisor
VACANT
Food Space Coordinator
Eric Rumsley
0488 557 592
foodspace@kelmscottshow.com.au
Ground Space Coordinator
(Variety & Trade)
VACANT
groundspace@kelmscottshow.com.au
IT Coordinator
Daryl Dawes
0448 358 578
it@kelmscottshow.com.au
Kidzone Coordinator
Roy Zomer
kidzone@kelmscottshow.com.au
Maintenance Coordinator
Richard Ierace
Publicity & Marketing
Patty Majko
0438 061 095
publicity@kelmscottshow.com.au
River Market Coordinator
Katherine Jolley
0433 364 584
rivermarket@kelmscottshow.com.au
Schedule Coordinator
Karen Kazimiercza
9397 0521
schedule@kelmscottshow.com.au
School Coordinator
Pamela Halliday
schools@kelmscottshow.com.au
Services Coordinator
Tom Choules
0430 275 119
services@kelmscottshow.com.au
Grants Coordinator
Peter Savill
grants@kelmscottshow.com.au
Sponsorship Coordinator
Peter Savill
sponsorship@kelmscottshow.com.au
Show Secretary
Jan Billan
0438 955 079
showsec@kelmscottshow.com.au
Assistant Secretaries
Maree Bujdegan
Kim Clements
Volunteers Coordinator
David & Sue Watson
0419 345 692
volunteers@kelmscottshow.com.au

Volunteers

Interested in volunteering with us? volunteers@kelmscottshow.com.au